Phys Joint Colloquia

The Joint Colloquium Series is organized by the NTU Physics Department, Center for Condensed Matter Science (CCMS), Leung Center for Cosmology and Particle Astrophysics (LeCosPA), Academia Sinica Institute of Astronomy and Astrophysics (ASIAA), and the Institute of Atomic and Molecular Sciences (IAMS).

The idea is to have excellent speakers to give inspiring, informative, but non-technical talks on the frontiers of Sciences.

To find more talks info: